Local 4-H Extension Information


Holiday Lake 4-H Educational Center recruits campers through Local Cooperative Extension Offices. Below is the list of counties and cities that we serve and their contact information.


Albemarle/Charlottesville
Karrin Temple
434-872-4580
karrin@vt.edu
Amelia County
Thomas Woodson
804-561-2481
thwoods@vt.edu
Amherst County
Kevin Irvin
434-946-9365
kirvin@vt.edu
Appomattox County
Bonnie Tillotson
434-352-8244
btillots@vt.edu
Brunswick County
Kayleigh Mize
434-848-2151
mizekj@vt.edu
Buckingham County
Ruth Wallace
434-969-4261
ruwallac@vt.edu
Campbell County
Robbie Morrison
434-332-9538
robbiem7@vt.edu
Charlotte County
Darla Marks
434-542-5884
dmarks@vt.edu
Cumberland County
Linda Eanes
804-492-4390
leanes@vt.edu
Fluvanna County
Kim Mayo
434-591-1950
kmayo@vt.edu
Greene County
Kathy Alstat
434-985-5236
kalstat@vt.edu
Louisa County
Jenny Thompson
540-967-3422
jthomp05@vt.edu
Lunenburg County
Sarah Crews
434-696-5526
sarahc89@vt.edu
Lynchburg City
Kevin Camm
434-455-3740
kecamm@vt.edu
Mecklenburg County
Leonard Elam
434-738-6191 x4371
lelam@vt.edu
Nelson County
Corissa Wilson
434-263-4035
wcorissa@vt.edu
Nottoway County
Terry Abston
434-645-9315
tabston@vt.edu
Prince Edward County
Jennifer Bowen
434-392-4246
jebowen1@vt.edu



2016 Camping Schedule

Holiday Lake 4-H Educational & Virginia Cooperative Extension programs and employment are open to all, regardless of age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, national origin, political affiliation, race, religion, sexual orientation, genetic information, veteran status, or any other basis protected by law. An equal opportunity/affirmative action employer.
If you are a person with a disability and desire assistance or accommodation, please notify Holiday Lake's Office at 434-248-5444 during business hours of 8 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. *TDD number is (800) 828-1120.
Website Maintenance by our very own Heather Benninghove & Produced by Holiday Lake 4-H Educational Center.
Copyright 2008, Holiday Lake 4-H Educational Center. All rights reserved.